Cherwell District Council

Licensing Committee

Minutes of a meeting of the Licensing Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxfordshire OX15 4AA, on 16 May 2017 at 7.56 pm

Present: Councillor Douglas Webb (Chairman)

Councillor Bryn Williams (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Hannah Banfield Councillor Colin Clarke Councillor Surinder Dhesi Councillor Tony Ilott

Councillor Alastair Milne-Home

Councillor D M Pickford Councillor G A Reynolds Councillor Nigel Simpson Councillor Jason Slaymaker

Apologies

Councillor Nick Cotter

for

absence:

1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2017-2018

Resolved

That Councillor Douglas Webb be appointed Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the Municipal Year 2017-2018.

2 Appointment of Chairman for the Vice-Municipal Year 2017-2018

Resolved

That Councillor Bryn Williams be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the Municipal Year 2017-2018.

The meeting ended at 7.58 pm

Chairman:

Date: